News & Events

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Brand New Tiger 1200 with £900 Voucher and 6.9% APR

Get ready for winter with our special TriStar rate of 6.9% APR Representative on...

Read More
Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tiger 800: Special offers till 30th Nov 2018

£500 TRISTAR DEPOSIT CONTRIBUTION & LOW RATE FINANCE OFFER ENDS 30 NOVEMBER

 You can enjoy a...

Read More
Wed, 07 Nov 2018

2019 New Speed Twin. Coming Soon...

When did a modern classic ever ride as well as a performance roadster?  Class-leading handling....

Read More
Thurs 1st Nov 2018

Winter Servicing Offers

 2018

Back by popular demand and due to the success of last year - we...

Read More
Thu, 25 Oct 2018

The New 1200 Scrambler 1200 XC and XE

An incredible new benchmark in scrambler capability and style is here. THE NEW SCRAMBLER 1200 For...

Read More
Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Triumph have scooped 3 Trophies in the 2018 MCN Bike of The Year Awards!

Triumph have scooped 3 Trophies in the 2018 MCN Bike of The Year Awards! Best...

Read More
Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Triumph 1200 Scrambler - Coming Soon!

A new riding revolution starts here! A brand new Triumph modern classic is set to...

Read More
Fri, 12 Oct 2018

The Distinguished Gentleman’s Ride Glasgow 2018

On Sunday 30th September 2018 over 202 ladies and gentleman dressed up, sat astride...

Read More
Thurs, 11 Oct 2018

Harris Tweed, Triumph and Triumph Glasgow tell you the story of one mans journey.

Triumph presented a one-off custom ‘Dapper Bonnie DGR100’ Bonneville T100 with a Harris Tweed...

Read More
Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Winter Opening Hours now in place!

The sun may not shine as often but our doors remain open! The summer...

Read More
Tues, 9th Oct 2018

The New 2019 Street Twin

Representing a major step forward for Triumph’s most successful modern classic, the new 2019...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8